Beliso

contact us


Salon



Dotacje UE

Dotacje UE

Dotacje UE


Polityka prywatności i cookies

Contact details


Beliso Sp. z o.o.

Kosmatki 16, 03-982 Warszawa
tel./fax. 22 671 75 55
e-mail: info@beliso.eu


CEO Assistant

Marta Murawska
info@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.45


Sales Department

Jerzy Dąbrowski - Retail Sales Director - Hairdressing Department
j.dabrowski@beliso.eu, 508 020 644


Customer Service

Hanna Trojanowska - Administration and Logistic Director
h.trojanowska@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.24

Urszula Jankiewicz - Customer Service Director
u.jankiewicz@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.37

Wioletta Pszczoła – Customer Service Specialist
w.pszczola@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.22

Urszula Wiszniewska – Customer Service Specialist
u.wiszniewska@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.23


Accounts / Personnel Department

Beata Polkowska - Accounts / Personnel Department Specialist
b.polkowska@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext. 23


Export Department

Edyta Blank - Export Manager
e.blank@beliso.eu, 508 020 041

Amr Abdelhamed – Area Export Manager
a.abdelhamed@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext.33


Import Department

Katarzyna Gójska - Import Department Manager
k.gojska@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext. 26

Emilia Mosiej - Import Department Specialist
e.mosiej@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext. 36

Izabela Kowalska – Import Department Specialist
i.kowalska@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55, ext. 36


Marketing Department

Patrycja Oleksy - Specialist for product implementation
p.oleksy@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55 ext. 28

Magdalena Książek - Marketing Specialist
m.ksiazek@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55 ext. 38

Renata Wółkiewicz - Marketing Specialist
r.wolkiewicz@beliso.eu, 22 671 75 55 ext. 29